Sign In Forgot Password

Gift Shop Open

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

9. Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

10. Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

11. Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

12. Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

13. Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

14. Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

15. Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

16. Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

17. Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

18. Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

19. Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

20. Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

21. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

22. Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

23. Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24. Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

25. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

26. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

27. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

28. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

29. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

30. Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

31. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

32. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

33. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

34. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

35. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

36. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

37. Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

38. Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

39. Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

40. Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

41. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

42. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

43. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

44. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

45. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

46. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

47. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

48. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

49. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

50. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

51. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

52. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

53. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

54. Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

55. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

56. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

57. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

58. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

59. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

60. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

61. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

62. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

63. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

64. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

65. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

66. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyyar 5782