Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation and Spiritual Practice With Rabbi K’vod Wieder

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

12. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

13. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

14. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

15. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

16. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

17. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

18. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

19. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

20. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

21. Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

22. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

23. Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

24. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

25. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

26. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

27. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

28. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

29. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

30. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

31. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

32. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

33. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

34. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

35. Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

36. Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

This 45 minute to an hour session will be an opportunity to meditate together with gentle guidance and explore different dimensions of meditative practice.

Join Zoom Meeting HERE

Meeting ID: 870 0355 4394

Password: 051078


 


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 2 2022 7 Tishrei 5783