Sign In Forgot Password

Our Board of Trustees

Temple Beth El of South Orange County’s Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers from the congregation,
who use their expertise and resources to create an inviting and lively community.
The following show their commitment to Temple Beth El by serving on the Board.

Executive Committee

President - Amy Packer

VP Governance - Helen Rasner

VP Finance - Rob Fecher

VP Rituals - Evan Wohl


VP Membership -Tamara Griffin

VP Education - Carolyn Kappes

VP Marketing & Communications - Steve Blanc

VP Tikkun Olam - Debra McKee

Treasurer - Stuart Kriloff 

Secretary - Dennis Brown

Immediate Past President - William Spector


Trustees at Large

Julie Fingersh

Steven Mirsky

Ellen Prince

Kathy Shapiro

Amanda Wasserstrom




Debbie  Grinacoff, BE Sisters President

Linda Levine, BE Sisters Board Rep

Jason Gregerman, Men's Club President

Gabriel Young, Beth El Senior Temple Youth President

Lindsay Mondschein, ECC PTO President








Ex-Officio Members

K'vod Wieder, Rabbi

Natalie Young, Cantor



Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyyar 5782