Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee/ Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 214/215
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 214/215
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 214/215
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 214/215
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 214/215
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 214/215
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 214/215
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Room 214/215
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Online- Zoom
Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Pack Family Library
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Online- Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 22 2024 16 Sivan 5784