Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Temple Beth El’s Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers from the congregation, who use their expertise and resources to create an inviting and lively community. The following show their commitment to Temple Beth El of South Orange County by serving on the Board:

President, Amy Packer
tbesocpresident@gmail.com

Vice President Governance, Helen Rasner
helen@rasneslaw.com

Vice President Finance, Rob Fecher
tbesocfinance@gmail.com

Vice President Rituals, Evan Wohl
tbesocjudaisminaction@gmail.com

Vice President Tikkun Olam, Debra McKee
tbesoctikkunolam@gmail.com

Vice President Membership, Tamara Griffin
tbesocmembership@gmail.com

Vice President Education, Carolyn Kappes
tbesoceducation@gmail.com

Vice President Marketing & Communications, Steve Blanc
TBESOCMarkComm@gmail.com

Treasurer, Stuart Kriloff

Secretary, Dennis Brown
TBESOCSecretary@gmail.com

Trustees at Large
Julie Fingersh
Steven Mirsky
Jen Paletz
Ellen Prince
Kathy Shapiro
Amanda Wasserstrom
 

Staff

Cantor, Natalie Young
949-362-3999 ext 105 
cantoryoung@tbesoc.org

Rabbi, K’vod Wieder
949-362-3999 ext 106
kvod@tbesoc.org

Executive Director, Lisabeth Lobenthal
949-362-3999 ext 213
LBLobenthal@tbesoc.org

Associate E.D., Michelle Onufer
MOnufer@tbesoc.org

Director of Congregational Learning, Johannah Sohn [not available Thursdays] 
949-362-3999 ext 102 
jsohn@tbesoc.org 

Program Director, Wendy Yesharim
949-362-3999 ext 317
wyesharim@tbesoc.org

Administrative Assistant, Daphna McCoy 
949-362-3999 ext 316

admin@tbesoc.org

Communications Coordinator, Karol Johnson
949-362-3999 ext 103 
communications@tbesoc.org

Accounts Specialist, Kellie Herrick    
949-362-3999 ext 214 

accounts@tbesoc.org

Accounting, Withum Accounting Services
accounting.tbesoc@withum.com

Event Coordinator:
Rochelle Pazornik
949-233-1874
dbeventgal@aol.com

 

 


 

 

Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyyar 5782