Sign In Forgot Password

 

Temple Beth El of South Orange County

 2A Liberty,
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 362-3999


Main Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 4:00

Friday 8:00 - 3:00

We will be closing our lockbox soon! Please send all communications and payments directly to the above address.

Board of Trustees

Temple Beth El’s Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers from the congregation, who use their expertise and resources to create an inviting and lively community. The following show their commitment to Temple Beth El of South Orange County by serving on the Board:

President, Steve Blanc
steve.e.blanc@gmail.com

Executive VP
 

Vice President Governance, Helen Rasner
helen@rasnerlaw.com

Vice President Finance, Stuart Kriloff
tbesocfinance@gmail.com

Vice President Rituals, Ellen Prince
ellenprinc@aol.com

Vice President Tikkun Olam, Barbara Scheinman
tbesoctikkunolam@gmail.com

Vice President Membership, Sheila Stopnitzky
tbesocmembership@gmail.com

Vice President Education, Carolyn Kappes
tbesoceducation@gmail.com

Vice President Marketing & Communications, Steven Mirsky
TBESOCMarkComm@gmail.com

Secretary, Sheri Saladow
TBESOCSecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer, Ben Rich
Treasurer@tbesoc.org

 

Trustees at Large
Julie Fingersh                                                                                                  Abby Rubenstein                                                                                          Laurelle Safani                                                                                                 Heather Kartzinel
Bev Kritzstein
Jen Paletz
Susan Samueli
Amanda Wasserstrom
 

Staff

Rabbi, Jason Rosner
949-362-3999 ext 105
Rabbi.Rosner@tbesoc.org

Rabbi, K’vod Wieder
949-362-3999 ext 106
kvod@tbesoc.org

Executive Director, Lisabeth Lobenthal
949-362-3999 ext 213
LBLobenthal@tbesoc.org

Program and Communications Director, Kristine Mayberry
949-362-3999 ext 112
kmayberry@tbesoc.org

Director of Congregational Learning, Johannah Noon
949-362-3999 ext 102 
jnoon@tbesoc.org

ECC Director, Melissa Nguyen
949-362-3999 ext 317
mnguyen@tbesoc.org

Office Manager, Brittany Roswell
949-362-3999 ext 303
BRoswell@tbesoc.org

Operations & Membership Coordinator, Tammy Aclander
949-362-3999 ext 100, TAclander@tbesoc.org

Moshe Duban, Bookkeeper
Contact information: Please contact Executive Director, Lisabeth Lobenthal for issues with your account.  She will forward to the appropriate staff person. 

 

 

Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784