Sign In Forgot Password


Temple Beth El of South Orange County

 2A Liberty,
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 362-3999


Main Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 4:00

Friday 8:00 - 3:00

Our lock box is closed. Please send all communications and payments directly to the above address.

Board of Trustees

Temple Beth El’s Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers from the congregation, who use their expertise and resources to create an inviting and lively community. The following show their commitment to Temple Beth El of South Orange County by serving on the Board:

President, Steve Blanc
steve.e.blanc@gmail.com

Vice President Governance, Helen Rasner
helen@rasnerlaw.com

Vice President Finance, Stuart Kriloff
tbesocfinance@gmail.com

Vice President Rituals, Ellen Prince
ellenprinc@aol.com

Vice President Tikkun Olam, Barbara Scheinman
tbesoctikkunolam@gmail.com

Vice President Membership, Sheila Stopnitzky
tbesocmembership@gmail.com

Vice President Education, Ben Rich
tbesoceducation@gmail.com

Vice President Marketing & Communications, Steven Mirsky
TBESOCMarkComm@gmail.com

Vice President of Philanthropy, Lisabeth Lobenthal

Secretary, Sheri Saladow
TBESOCSecretary@gmail.com

 

Trustees at Large

Julie Fingersh
Heather Kartzinel
Bev Kritzstein​​​​​​​
Jen Paletz
Abby Rubenstein
Susan Samueli
Amanda Wasserstrom
Myles Feinman​​​​​​​
Sarah Shukovsky
Kymberly Spector
Stephanie Wander

 

Staff

Rabbi, K’vod Wieder
949-362-3999 ext 106
kvod@tbesoc.org

Executive Director, Lisabeth Lobenthal
949-362-3999 ext 213
LBLobenthal@tbesoc.org

Communications & Program Director, Kristine Mayberry
949-362-3999 ext 112
kmayberry@tbesoc.org

Director of Youth Eduction
Jesse Arzt 
​​​​​​​JArzt@tbesoc.org

Director of Education and Family Engagement
Carolyn Kappes
CKappes@tbesoc.org

ECC Director, Melissa Nguyen
949-362-3999 ext 317
mnguyen@tbesoc.org

Office Manager, Brittany Roswell
949-362-3999 ext 303
BRoswell@tbesoc.org

Operations & Membership Coordinator, Tammy Aclander
949-362-3999 ext 100, TAclander@tbesoc.org

Moshe Duban, Bookkeeper
Contact information: Please contact Executive Director, Lisabeth Lobenthal for issues with your account.  She will forward to the appropriate staff person. 

 

 

Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784