Sign In Forgot Password

 

Temple Beth El of South Orange County

 2A Liberty,
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 362-3999


Main Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 4:00

Friday 8:00 - 3:00

 

Board of Trustees

Temple Beth El’s Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers from the congregation, who use their expertise and resources to create an inviting and lively community. The following show their commitment to Temple Beth El of South Orange County by serving on the Board:

President, Amy Packer
tbesocpresident@gmail.com

Executive VP, Steve Blanc
steve.e.blanc@gmail.com

Vice President Governance, Helen Rasner
helen@rasneslaw.com

Vice President Finance, Rob Fecher
tbesocfinance@gmail.com

Vice President Rituals, Ellen Prince
tbesocjudaisminaction@gmail.com

Vice President Tikkun Olam, Debra McKee
tbesoctikkunolam@gmail.com

Vice President Membership, Tamara Griffin
tbesocmembership@gmail.com

Vice President Education, Carolyn Kappes
tbesoceducation@gmail.com

Vice President Marketing & Communications, Steven Mirsky
TBESOCMarkComm@gmail.com

Treasurer, Stuart Kriloff

Secretary, Sheri Saladow
TBESOCSecretary@gmail.com

Trustees at Large
Julie Fingersh
Bev Kritzstein
Jen Paletz
Helen Porat
Susan Samueli
Kathy Shapiro
Amanda Wasserstrom
Shawn Aron Weiss

Staff

Cantor, Natalie Young
949-362-3999 ext 105 
cantoryoung@tbesoc.org

Rabbi, K’vod Wieder
949-362-3999 ext 106
kvod@tbesoc.org

Executive Director, Lisabeth Lobenthal
949-362-3999 ext 213
LBLobenthal@tbesoc.org

Associate E.D., Michelle Onufer
949-362-7280 (direct)
949-362-3999 ext 100
MOnufer@tbesoc.org

Director of Congregational Learning, Johannah Sohn
949-362-3999 ext 102 
jsohn@tbesoc.org 

Director of Teen Programs/Assistant Director of the CJL, Samantha Hoffman
949-362-3999 ext 107
SHoffman@tbesoc.org

Communications Coordinator, Karol Johnson
949-362-3999 ext 103 
communications@tbesoc.org
Submit a New Marketing or Communications Request

Account Specialist, Aaron Ellern
949-362-3999 ext 303
accounts@tbesoc.org

Education Department Administrative Assistant, Brittany Roswell
949-362-3999 ext 303
BRoswell@tbesoc.org

Administrative Assistant, Daphna McCoy 
949-362-3999 ext 316
admin@tbesoc.org

Thu, December 8 2022 14 Kislev 5783