Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

Temple Beth El’s Board of Trustees is composed of volunteers from the congregation, who use their expertise and resources to create an inviting and lively community. The following show their commitment to Temple Beth El of South Orange County by serving on the Board:

President, Amy Packer
tbesocpresident@gmail.com

Vice President Governance, Helen Rasner
tbesocgovernance@gmail.com

Vice President Finance, Bonnie Kehe 
tbesocfinance@gmail.com

Vice President Rituals, Evan Wohl
tbesocjudaisminaction@gmail.com

Vice President Tikkun Olam, Debra McKee
tbesoctikkunolam@gmail.com

Vice President Membership, Tamara Griffin
tbesocmembership@gmail.com

Vice President Education, Carolyn Kappes
tbesoceducation@gmail.com

Vice President Marketing & Communications, Merritt Weiss
TBESOCMarkComm@gmail.com

Treasurer, Stuart Kriloff

Secretary, Robin Brandes-Gibbs
TBESOCSecretary@gmail.com

Trustees at Large
Steve Blanc
Neal Engler
Kim Gubner
Jodi Halbreich
Cat Mirsky
Jen Paletz
Brad Shapero

Staff

Cantor, Natalie Young
949-362-3999 ext 105 
cantoryoung@tbesoc.org

Rabbi, K’vod Wieder
949-362-3999 ext 106
kvod@tbesoc.org

Executive Director, Bonni Pomush
949-362-3999 ext 213 
bpomush@tbesoc.org

Director of Congregational Learning, Johannah Sohn [Tuesdays & Wednesdays only through March '21]
949-362-3999 ext 102 
jsohn@tbesoc.org 

Assistant Director, Myka Thompson
949-362-3999 ext 100 
mthompson@tbesoc.org

Program Director, Wendy Yesharim
949-362-3999 ext 214
wyesharim@tbesoc.org

Administrative Assistant, Daphna McCoy 
949-362-3999 ext 316

admin@tbesoc.org

Communications Coordinator, Karol Johnson
949-362-3999 ext 103 or 949-436-6257 (cell)
communications@tbesoc.org

Program Coordinator, Kellie Herrick    
ext 316 or 949-373-5887 (cell)

coordinator@tbesoc.org

Accounting, Withum Accounting Services
accounting.tbesoc@withum.com

Event Coordinator:
Linda Lander
ext 401
jel6351@cox.net

Rochelle Pazornik
ext 401
dbeventgal@aol.com

 

 


 

 

Tue, March 2 2021 18 Adar 5781