Sign In Forgot Password

TBESOC Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

2. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

3. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

4. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

5. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

6. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

7. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

8. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

9. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

10. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

11. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

12. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

13. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM

14. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

8:45 AM - 12:00 PMOld Youth Lounge & ZOOM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784 - 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Old Youth Lounge & ZOOM
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Old Youth Lounge & ZOOM
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Old Youth Lounge & ZOOM
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Old Youth Lounge & ZOOM
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Old Youth Lounge & ZOOM
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Old Youth Lounge & ZOOM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Old Youth Lounge & ZOOM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Old Youth Lounge & ZOOM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Old Youth Lounge & ZOOM

Zoom information:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88049652457?pwd=Q3F3bkpMQjJjS1VqSUJZNmxLSk9NQT09 

Please be patient for the host to let you in at the start of each session. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 22 2024 16 Sivan 5784