Sign In Forgot Password

Conservative Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

2. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

3. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

4. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

5. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

6. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

7. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

8. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

9. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

10. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

11. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

12. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

13. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

14. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

15. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

16. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

17. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

18. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

19. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

20. Saturday, October 12, 2024 10 Tishrei 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

21. Saturday, October 26, 2024 24 Tishrei 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

22. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

23. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

24. Saturday, November 23, 2024 22 Cheshvan 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

25. Saturday, November 30, 2024 29 Cheshvan 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

26. Saturday, December 7, 2024 6 Kislev 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

27. Saturday, December 14, 2024 13 Kislev 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel

28. Saturday, December 28, 2024 27 Kislev 5785

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784