Sign In Forgot Password

Oneg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

3. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

4. Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

5. Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

7. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

8. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

9. Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

10. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

11. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

12. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

13. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

14. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

15. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

16. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

17. Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

18. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

19. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Shevat 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

20. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

21. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

22. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

23. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

24. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

25. Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

26. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

27. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyyar 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

28. Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyyar 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

29. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

30. Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

31. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

32. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

33. Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

34. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

35. Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

36. Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

37. Friday, July 14, 2023 25 Tammuz 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

38. Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

39. Friday, July 28, 2023 10 Av 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

40. Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

41. Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

42. Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

43. Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

44. Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

45. Friday, September 15, 2023 29 Elul 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

46. Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

47. Friday, September 29, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

48. Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

49. Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

50. Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

51. Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

52. Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

53. Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

54. Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

55. Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

56. Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

57. Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Location: The Oneg will be held outside of the chapel.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 15 2022 18 Av 5782